Pupil Holiday List 2016-17

 

TERM

 

 

SCHOOL CLOSES

ON

FIRST DAY OF HOLIDAY

TO

LAST DAY OF HOLIDAY

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL

ON

School Working

Days

School Commences

 

 

Tuesday 6th September 2016

 


Autumn Half Term

 ​

Friday 21st  October 2016

Monday 24th October 2016

to

Friday 28th  October 2016

 

Monday 31st October 2016

Autumn term 1

34

 

Christmas

 

 

Friday 16th December 2016

 

Monday 19th  December 2016

to

Monday  2nd January 2017

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Autumn term 2

35


Spring

Half Term

 

 

Friday 10th  February 2017

Monday 13th  February 2017

to

Monday 20th February 2017

 

Tuesday 21st February 2017

Spring term 1

29

 

Easter

 

 

Friday 31st March 2017

Monday 3rd April, 2017

to

Monday 17th April, 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Spring term 2

29

 May Day – School is closed on Monday 1st May 2017


Summer Half Term

 

 

Friday 26th  May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

to

Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Monday 5th June 2017

Summer term 1

28

 

Summer

 

 

Friday 21st July 2017

 

Monday 24th July 2017

 

 

 

Summer Term

35

 

 

Total of 190 days in School