Mrs Margaret Ramsbottom - Chair of Governors
Mrs Valerie Shaw - Vice Chair of Governors
Mr William Fleet - Governor
Mrs Rosemary Scholes - Governor
Mrs Trishalana Thompson - Governor
Miss Rebeckah Hollingsworth - Head Teacher
Miss Chanell Beaumont - Staff Governor
Mrs Susan Clegg - Parent Governor
Mrs Cathy Williams - Governor

Related Documents

Governor Information

Click to view